December 15 - Saturday

Test-n-Tune / Fun & Grudge (12 Noon - 5pm)

December 22 - Saturday

Test-n-Tune / Fun & Grudge (12 Noon - 5pm)

January 5 - Saturday

SGMP 2018 Season Banquet

January 11-12 - Friday - Saturday

NHRA Banquet

January 19-20 - Saturday - Sunday

Test-n-Tune

January 26-27 - Saturday - Sunday

Test-n-Tune

February 1-2 - Friday - Saturday

Test-n-Tune

February 3 - Sunday

Dixie Region Autocross

February 8-17 - Friday - Sunday

Duck X / Lights Out 10

February 21-23 - Friday - Saturday

NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Race

March 1-2 - Friday - Saturday

Modern HEMI Shoot-Out

March 3 - Sunday

Dixie Region Autocross

March 8 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

March 9-10 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

March 11-13 - Monday - Wednesday

ESTN - Eastern Spring Test Nationals

March 14-17 - Thursday - Sunday

SCCA National Race

March 18-24 - Monday - Sunday

Duck X / Sweet 16

March 29-30 - Friday - Saturday

G8 Extravaganza

April 5-7 - Friday - Sunday

MANCUP Motorcycle Drag Bike Series

April 12 - Friday

Midnight Madness Street Race

April 13-14 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

April 19 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

April 20 - Saturday

TBD

April 26 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

April 27-28 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

May 3 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

May 4-5 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

May 10 - Friday

Midnight Madness Street Race

May 11 - Saturday

TBD

May 17-18 - Friday - Saturday

Speed Addicts Roll Racing

May 24-26 - Friday - Sunday

Southern MOPAR Nationals

May 31 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

June 1-2 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

June 7 - Friday

Midnight Madness Race

June 8-9 - Saturday - Sunday

Speed Addicts Roll Racing

June 14 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

June 15 - Saturday

TBD

June 21-22 - Friday - Saturday

TBD

June 26-29 - Wednesday - Saturday

PDRA Summer Nationals "Under The Lights"

July 5 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

July 6 - Saturday

Night of Fire Jet Show! PLUS! NHRA Bracket Race

July 12 - Friday

Midnight Madness Street Race

July 13-14 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

July 19-20 - Friday - Saturday

Test-n-Tune

July 26 - Friday

Test-n-Tune / Jr Dragster Challenge (Bristol)

July 27-28 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

August 2 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

August 3-4 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

August 9 - Friday

Midnight Madness Street Race

August 10-11 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

August 16 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

August 17-18 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

August 23 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

August 24-25 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

August 30-31 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

September 6 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

September 7-8 - Saturday - Sunday

NHRA Bracket Race

September 13 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

September 14-15 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

September 20-22 - Friday - Sunday

Mike Hillís Peach State Nationals (Tentative)

September 27 - Friday

Test-n-Tune

September 28-29 - Saturday - Sunday

TBD

October 3-6 - Thursday - Sunday

NHRA Division 2 Finals

October 17-20 - Thursday - Sunday

Duck X / No Mercy 10

October 25-26 - Friday - Saturday

Steeda Pony Wars

Oct. 30 - Nov. 3 - Wednesday - Sunday

Bracket Bash

November 11-15 - Monday - Friday

Amusement Show

November 15-17 - Friday - Sunday

MOD Nationals

November 20-24 - Thursday - Sunday

MANCUP Drag Bike Series World Finals

November 30 - Saturday

Tire Rack Defensive Driving School

December 1 - Saturday

Dixie Region Autocross